KRGV-TV… This is the KRGV HDTV TV schedule for the next 12 hours within the Hrlngn. KRGV AZTECA AMERICA TV Guide Listings Live TV schedule for KRGV AZTECA AMERICA in the Hrlngn. krgv metv Find out what's on KRGV MeTV tonight at the American TV Listings Guide Tuesday 07 April 2020 Wednesday 08 April 2020 Thursday 09 April 2020 Friday 10 April 2020 Saturday 11 April 2020 Sunday 12 April 2020 Monday 13 April 2020 Tuesday 14 April 2020 KRGV HDTV TV Guide Listings Live TV schedule for KRGV HDTV in the Hrlngn. This is the KRGV AZTECA AMERICA TV schedule for the next 12 hours within the Hrlngn. Find out about cookies here. LOCATION CALL LETTERS TIME AL-Montgomery WNCF ABC/CBS SAT 10:30-11:30PM AR-Bentonville/Rogers K28NT Untamed Sports MON 10PM, TUES 11PM, WED 10PM, FRI 7PM, SAT 8PM, Sun 2AM AZ-Phoenix AZTV KAZT MON 1AM AZ-Yuma ABC 5 KECY SAT 1:30AM CA-Bakersfield KXBF SAT 2PM CA-Fresno KVHF- … By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Okay, thanks KRGV-TV is owned by Mobile Video Tapes, Inc. KRGV-TV signed on the air on April 10, 1954 as an NBC affiliate with a secondary ABC affiliation. You can view other local TV listings by going back to the full TV guide schedule. In 1976, the station became a sole ABC affiliate. 10:00 AM: The View Whoopi's birthday celebration. You can view other local TV listings by going back to the full TV guide schedule. We tell local Rio Grande Valley news & weather stories, and we do what we do to make Harlingen, Brownsville, South Padre Island and the rest of the Texas Rio Grande Valley a better place to live. Channel 5 websites use cookies. The station is owned by the Manship family of Baton Rouge, Louisiana through Mobile Video Tapes, Inc., which often does business as KRGV-TV Corporation. KRGV Somos El Valle Find out what's on KRGV Somos El Valle tonight at the American TV Listings Guide Friday 10 April 2020 Saturday 11 April 2020 Sunday 12 April 2020 Monday 13 April 2020 Tuesday 14 April 2020 Wednesday 15 April 2020 Thursday 16 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020 If the TV schedule fails to appear, click the refresh button at the top of your browser. Check out today's TV schedule for MeTV (KRGV-DT3) Weslaco, TX and take a look at what is scheduled for the next 2 weeks. Check out today's TV schedule for Azteca Valle (KRGV-DT2) Weslaco, TX and take a look at what is scheduled for the next 2 weeks. KRGV-TV, virtual channel 5 (VHF digital channel 13), is an ABC-affiliated television station licensed to Weslaco, Texas, United States and serving the Rio Grande Valley metropolitan area. krgv hdtv Find out what's on KRGV HDTV tonight at the American TV Listings Guide Tuesday 17 November 2020 Wednesday 18 November 2020 Thursday 19 November 2020 Friday 20 November 2020 Saturday 21 November 2020 Sunday 22 November 2020 Monday 23 November 2020 Tuesday 24 November 2020